h1

My First Blog Entry

February 21, 2010

Hello everyone,

       I am writing to describe and explain my opinions regarding what I  have understanded and what are my expectations in the PEP course.

     the PEP course is full of activities which will benefit and qualify me not just to obtain Master’s Degree ,but also in my career in the future. firstly, the first important activity is “Group Project” which develops some necessary and modern skills that most students and I one of them did not use to practice them; for example, how they can analyse and solve problems that will happen during the group work. Moreover, how every student can persuade the others about his/her thoughts logically. Secondly, there is another significant activity or skill which will focus on more is “Writing ” . I hope that I can write successfully all types of writing. With reference to other skills, I think they will evolve  during or through the time.

        I have studied some courses that I would not like them for many reasons. in fact, I do not feel that I took a lot of benefits because when I  had finished my assignments, I did not find a good feedback from teacher; therefore, my mistakes are continuous. I hope that my teacher correct or advise as much as he can, and my classmates as well

         Finally, realizing our ambition needs a lot of patience in all the aspects of the difficult life that surround us.

I will try to do the best

12 comments

  1. Hi Hadil,
    During this cycle we will see lots of methods to solve the problems, and I am sure that you will be fine at the end of the course.
    Best wishes
    Faisal.


  2. hello, my classmate,
    i hope you are fine in PEP course. accoding to your feedback, in this suituation you should ask your teacher about every thing you do not understand it to explain that to you because he is here to teach you. any way, in this course you should ask the teacher about any thing you will not understand it as well as your classmate. i am sure, he will show you to best way that you need to do.this is my opinion,with more questions, you will get more benefits.

    best wishes from Jawad,


  3. group project is very important in the PEP course.so let’s finish our product by cooperation.


  4. I trust we have a great teacher!That us hardworing together!Frank


  5. Thank you alot for encouraging me.


  6. Hello Hadil,
    We will work together hardly and help each other to pass this course PEP seccessfuly.

    Good luck for all of us
    your friend
    Sadya


  7. Hi my classmate,
    Thank you for your explanation about PEP program, that is what I feel about that. I am sure with this activity we will improve our skills specially in writing.


  8. thank you Sadya and Muthanna for your comments


  9. feedback is very important for us!i think can learning more in that!


  10. Hi hadil
    I think the studing in Australian universities learn the students depending on themself. So, the teachers have not learn us every thing at the same time we have chances to ask our teachers or making consultation in order to meet with one of them.

    Good luck

    Abdulmutalib ZARDAWY


  11. Hi,hadil
    I really agree with your first sentence in the second paragraph. I think it shoud be konwn by everyone in our PEP class.

    Good luck


  12. Hi Zddhugh,

    my blog was dark, but now it becomes light coz your comment is in.

    I am very happy because you read my blog, and reply.

    thanks



Leave a Reply

